HeidiSongs Complete CD Set

Includes ALL of the following items:
• Sing & Spell 1-6 CDs
• Singable Songs for Letters & Sounds CD
• Jumpin' Numbers Vol. 1 CD
• Jumpin' Numbers Vol. 2 CD
• Musical Math Vol. 1 CD
• Musical Math Vol. 2 CD
• Little Songs for Language Arts CD
• Sounds Fun Phonics CD
• Music for Classroom Management CD
• Sound Blending Songs CD
• Music with Mother Goose: Nursery Rhymes CD

This set includes all of the HeidiSongs CD's in one package, making it the perfect solution for home or daycare students. Hear all of your child's favorite songs, and download the lyrics and motions to move to the music. It is also our best CD deal, and has materials that can be used from Pre-K to second grade!